Tel: (042) 111 128 128 Follow us: Homepage Block-B, Faisal Town, Lahore.

Faculty Members

EE > Faculty

Department of Electrical Engineering Faculty



Dr. Saima Zafar

Professor & HOD
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

saima.zafar@nu.edu.pk

Dr. S.M. Sajid

Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

sm.sajid@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Syed Aun Abbas

Professor

aun.abbas@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Omer Saleem

Associate Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

omer.saleem@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Jabran Khan

Assistant Professor
On Leave

jabran.khan@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Kashif Saeed

Assistant Professor

kashif.saeed@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Abdul Majid

Assistant Professor

abdul.majid@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Beenish Fatima

Assistant Professor

beenish.fatima@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Bushra Rashid

Assistant Professor

bushra.rashid@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Haris Mujtaba

Assistant Professor

haris.kazmi@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Kamran Jamal

Assistant Professor

kamran.jamal@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Maimoona Akram

Assistant Professor

maimoona.akram@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Mohsin Yousaf

Assistant Professor

mohsin.yousuf@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Shazia Haque

Assistant Professor

shazia.haque@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Tamania Javed

Assistant Professor

tamania.javaid@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Akbare Yaqub

Lecturer

akbari.yaqoob@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Aroosa Umair

Lecturer

aroosa.umair@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Asim Hussain Farooqi

Lecturer

asim.hussain@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Hamza Yousaf

Lecturer

hamza.yousuf@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Sara Kiran

Lecturer

sara.kiran@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Syed Muhammad Ismail

Lecturer

muhammad.ismail@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Umer Altaf

Lecturer
On Leave

umer.altaf@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Eisha Khan

Lab Engineer

eisha.khan@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Hafiz Muhammad Muiz Malik

Lab Engineer

muiz.malik@nu.edu.pk