Tel: (042) 111 128 128 Follow us: Homepage Block-B, Faisal Town, Lahore.

Faculty Members

FSC > Faculty

Department of Computer Science Faculty



Dr. Kashif Zafar

Professor & HOD
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

kashif.zafar@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Asif Mahmood Gillani

Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

asif.gilani@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Zareen Alamgir

Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

zareen.alamgir@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Arshad Ali

Associate Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

arshad.ali1@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Asma Naseer

Associate Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

asma.naseer@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Rana Asif Rehman

Associate Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

r.asif@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Saira Karim

Associate Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

saira.karim@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Zeeshan Ali Khan

Associate Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

zeeshanali.khan@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Aatira Anum

Assistant Professor

aatira.anum@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Abdul Qadeer

Assistant Professor

aqadeer@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Ammar Haider

Assistant Professor

ammar.haider@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Faisal Aslam

Assistant Professor

faisal.aslam@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Haroon Mahmood

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor
On Leave

haroon.mahmood@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Iqra Safder

Assistant Professor
On Leave

iqra.safder@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Ahmad Raza

Assistant Professor

muhammad.ahmadraza@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Syed Mohammad Irteza

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor
On Leave

m.Irteza@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Tahir Ejaz

Assistant Professor

tahir.ejaz@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Hammad Naveed

Professor (Adj)
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor
On Leave

hammad.naveed@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Aamir Raheem

Assistant Professor

aamir.raheem@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Abeeda Akram

Assistant Professor

abeeda.akram@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Bushra Rashid

Assistant Professor

bushra.rashid@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Ishaq Raza

Assistant Professor

ishaq.raza@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Lehmia Kiran

Assistant Professor

lehmia.kiran@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Maimoona Akram

Assistant Professor

maimoona.akram@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Noshaba Nasir

Assistant Professor
On Leave

noshaba.nasir@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Omer Ali

Assistant Professor
On Leave

ali.omer@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Samin Iftikhar

Assistant Professor

samin.iftikhar@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Sobia Tariq Javed

Assistant Professor

sobia.tariq@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Tahreem Yasir

Assistant Professor
On Leave

tahreem.yasir@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Waqar Baig

Assistant Professor

waqar.baig@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Waqas Manzoor

Assistant Professor

waqas.manzoor@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Aleena Ahmad

Lecturer

aleena.ahmad@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Asbah Khalid

Lecturer

asbah.khalid@lhr.nu.edu.pk

Mr. Danyal Farhat

Lecturer

danyal.farhat@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Hafiz Muhammad Usama Hassan Alvi

Lecturer

usama.hassan@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Hafsa Tariq Javed

Lecturer
On Leave

hafsa.tariq@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Hira Butt

Lecturer

hira.butt@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Hira Ilyas

Lecturer
On Leave

hira.ilyas@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Kiran Khurshid

Lecturer

kiran.khurshid@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Maham Naeem

Lecturer

maham.naeem@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Mubashar Hussain

Lecturer

mubashar.hussain@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Naveed

Lecturer

muhammad.naveed@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Saifullah Tanvir

Lecturer

saifullah.tanvir@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Zeeshan Nazar

Lecturer

zeeshan.nazar@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Namra Absar

Lecturer

namra.absar@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Rubab Anam Janjua

Lecturer

rubab.anam@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Sajid Ali Kazmi

Lecturer

sajid.kazmi@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Syed Uzair Hussain Naqvi

Lecturer

uzair.naqvi@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Junaid Hussain Muzammal

Instructor

junaid.hussain@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Hashir Mohsineen

Instructor

hashir.mhsineen@lhr.nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Usman Anwer

Instructor

usman.anwer@lhr.nu.edu.pk

Ms. Seemab Ayub

Instructor

seemab.ayub@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Sohaib Ahmad

Instructor
On Leave

sohaib.ahmad@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Sukhan Amir

Instructor

sukhan.amir@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Zoha Waheed

Instructor

zoha.waheed@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Mamoona Akbar Khan

Junior Lecturer

mamoona.akbar@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Marwa Khan

Junior Lecturer

marwa.khan@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Nauman Moazzam Hayat

Adj. Faculty

nauman.moazzam@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Saba Tariq

Junior Lecturer

saba.tariq@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Salman Shoaib

Junior Lecturer

salman.shoaib@nu.edu.pk


Department of Data Science Faculty



Dr. Aamir Wali

Professor & HOD
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

aamir.wali@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Irfan Younas

Associate Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor
On Leave

irfan.younas@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Asma Ahmad

Assistant Professor

asma.ahmad@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Hajra Waheed

Assistant Professor

hajra.waheed@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Maryam Bashir

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

maryam.bashir@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Mirza Mubasher Baig

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

mubasher.baig@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Ansa Liaqat

Lecturer

ansa.liaqat@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Eesha Tur Razia Babar

Lecturer

esha.razia@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Hamad Ul Qudous

Lecturer

hamad.ulqudous@nu.edu.pk

Mr. M. Saif Ul Islam

Lecturer

muhammad.saif@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Sana Fatima

Lecturer

sana.fatima@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Syeda Tayyaba Bukhari

Lecturer

tayyaba.bukhari@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Tazeem Haider

Lecturer

tazeem.haider@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Umm E Ammarah

Lecturer

umme.ammarah@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Aqib Zeeshan

Instructor

aqib.zeeshan@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Samman Ashraf

Junior Lecturer
On Leave

samman.ashraf@nu.edu.pk


Department of Software Engineering Faculty



Dr. Farooq Ahmed

Assistant Professor & Incharge & Coordinator

farooq.ahmad@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Ali Afzal Malik

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

ali.afzal@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Zeeshan Ali Rana

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

zeeshan.rana@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Anosha Khan

Lecturer

anosha.khan@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Arooj Khalil

Lecturer

arooj.khalil@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Fraz Yousaf

Lecturer

fraz.yousaf@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Hina Iqbal

Lecturer

hina.iqbal@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Mamoona Majid

Lecturer

mamoona.majid@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Mehroze Khan

Lecturer

mehroze.khan@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Momna Zaneb

Lecturer

momna.zaneb@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Razi-uddin

Lecturer

razi.uddin@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Hasan

Instructor

m.hasan@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Syeda Zehra Batool

Instructor
On Leave

zehra.batool@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Amir Iqbal

Adjunct Faculty

amir.iqbal@nu.edu.pk