Tel: (042) 111 128 128 Follow us: Homepage Block-B, Faisal Town, Lahore.

Faculty Members

FSM > Faculty

FAST School of Management Faculty



Dr. Hamid Hassan

Professor & HOD
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

hamid.hassan@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Akbar Azam

Associate Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

akbar.azam@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Ammar Javed

Assistant Professor
On Leave

ammar.javed@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Amna Farrukh

Assistant Professor

amna.farrukh@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Brig Mujahid Hussain

Adjunct Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

mujahid.hussain@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Fatima Omer

Assistant Professor

fatima.omer@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Komal Kamran

Assistant Professor

komal.kamran@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Mian Muhammad Atif

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

mian.atif @nu.edu.pk

Dr. Omer Iqbal

Assistant Professor

omer.iqbal@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Umer Iqbal

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor
On Leave

umer.iqbal@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Zia Khan

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

zia.khan@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Aamer Allauddin

Assistant Professor

allauddin@gmail.com

Mr. Shakeel Ahmad

Assistant Professor

shakeel.ahmad@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Amina Tabassum

Lecturer

amina.tabassum@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Aroosa Safdar

Lecturer

aroosa.safdar@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Ayesha Arshad

Lecturer

ayesha.arshad@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Beenish Arshad

Lecturer

beenish.arshad@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Fatima Habib

Lecturer

fatima.habib@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Irma Tariq

Lecturer

irma.tariq@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Khadija Aslam

Lecturer

khadija.aslam@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Mobeen Ajmal

Lecturer

mobeen.ajmal@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Noor Zahid

Lecturer

noor.zahid@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Salmaan Khalil Rahman

Adjunct Lecturer

salmaan.rahman@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Sidra Salman

Lecturer

sidra.salman@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Sundas Munir

Lecturer

sundas.munir@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Fatima Zeb

Instructor

fatima.zeb@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Ghulam Fatima

Instructor

ghulam.fatima@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Iman Ilyas

Instructor

iman.ilyas@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Syeda Fatima Naqvi

Instructor

fatima.naqvi@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Aiza Aftab

Junior Lecturer

aiza.aftab@nu.edu.pk