Tel: (042) 111 128 128 Follow us: Email: admissions@lhr.nu.edu.pk Block-B, Faisal Town, Lahore.

Faculty

Campus > Faculty
FAST School of Computing Department of Electrical Engineering Department of Civil Engineering FAST School of Management Department of Science & Humanities

FAST School of Computing Faculty



Dr. Ali Afzal Malik

Assistant Professor & HOD
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

ali.afzal@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Asif Mahmood Gillani

Professor

asif.gilani@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Kashif Zafar

Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

kashif.zafar@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Aamir Wali

Assistant Professor

aamir.wali@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Amna Khan

Assistant Professor

amna.khan@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Asma Ahmad

Assistant Professor

asma.ahmad@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Haroon Mahmood

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

haroon.mahmood@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Irfan Younas

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

irfan.younas@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Khawaja Muhammad Fahd

Assistant Professor

khawaja.muhammad@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Maryam Bashir

Assistant Professor

maryam.bashir@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Mubasher Baig

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

mubasher.baig@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Kamran Lodhi

Assistant Professor

Mkamran.lodhi@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Saira Karim

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

saira.karim@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Taimur Bakhshi

Assistant Professor

taimur.bakhshi@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Usman Awais

Assistant Professor

usman.awais@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Zareen Alamgir

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

zareen.alamgir@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Zeeshan Ali Rana

Assistant Professor

zeeshan.rana@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Aamir Raheem

Assistant Professor

aamir.raheem@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Abeeda Akram

Assistant Professor

abeeda.akram@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Farooq Ahmed

Assistant Professor

farooq.ahmad@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Ibrahim Nadir

Assistant Professor

ibrahim.nadir@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Ishrat Fatima

Assistant Professor

ishrat.fatima@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Lehmia Kiran

Assistant Professor

lehmia.kiran@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Amir Iqbal

Assistant Professor

amir.iqbal@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Ishaq Raza

Assistant Professor

ishaq.raza@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Noshaba Nasir

Assistant Professor

noshaba.nasir@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Samin Iftikhar

Assistant Professor

samin.iftikhar@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Sarfraz Raza

Assistant Professor

sarfraz.raza@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Sarim Baig

Assistant Professor

sarim.baig@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Sobia Tariq Javed

Assistant Professor

sobia.tariq@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Waqas Manzoor

Assistant Professor

waqas.manzoor@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Waqas Zyad

Assistant Professor

waqas.zyad@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Amina Batool

Lecturer

amina.batool@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Bismillah Jaan

Lecturer

bismillah.jan@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Hafiz Arslan Amjad

Lecturer

hafiz.arslan@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Hafiz Muhammad Hamza

Lecturer

Hafiz.hamza@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Ifrah Qaisar

Lecturer

ifrah.qaiser@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Razi-uddin

Lecturer

razi.uddin@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Saad Farooq

Lecturer

saad.farooq@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Shakeel Zafar

Lecturer

shakeel.zafar@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Ammara Rafiq

Instructor

ammara.rafiq@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Asad Ullah

Instructor

asad.ullah1@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Hamna Waseem

Instructor

hamna.waseem@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Saddam

Instructor

muhammad.saddam@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Salman Shoaib

Instructor

salman.shoaib@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Sana Maqbool

Instructor

sana.maqbool@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Wajeeha Ejaz

Department Secretary

wajeeha.ejaz@nu.edu.pk


Department of Electrical Engineering Faculty



Dr. M. Usman Shahid

Assistant Professor & Incharge
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

usman.shahid@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Amjad Hussain

Professor

amjad.hussain@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Saima Zafar

Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

saima.zafar@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Sheikh Sajid

Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

sm.sajid@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Syed Aun Abbas

Professor

aun.abbas@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Kashif Saeed

Assistant Professor

kashif.saeed@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Fahad Zia

Assistant Professor

Muhammad Fahad Zia

Mr. Abdul Majid

Assistant Professor

abdul.majid@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Beenish Fatima

Assistant Professor

beenish.fatima@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Bushra Rashid

Assistant Professor

bushra.rashid@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Haris Mujtaba

Assistant Professor

haris.kazmi@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Hina Tariq

Assistant Professor

hina.tariq@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Kamran Jamal

Assistant Professor

kamran.jamal@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Maimona Akram

Assistant Professor

maimoona.akram@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Mohsin Yousaf

Assistant Professor

maimoona.akram@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Omer Saleem Bhatti

Assistant Professor

omer.saleem@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Shazia Haque

Assistant Professor

shazia.haque@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Tamania Javed

Assistant Professor

tamania.javaid@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Tooba Javed

Assistant Professor

tooba.javed@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Akbare Yaqub

Lecturer

akbari.yaqoob@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Aroosa Umair

Lecturer

aroosa.umair@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Waheed Faraz

Lecturer

waheed.faraz@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Samia Mahmood

Lecturer

samia.mahmood@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Sara Kiran

Lecturer

sara.kiran@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Syed Muhammad Ismail

Lecturer

muhammad.ismail@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Hamza Yousaf

Lab Engineer

hamza.yousuf@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Khizer

Lab Engineer

Mr. Muhammad Muzaffar Iqbal

Lab Engineer

muzaffar.iqbal@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Saba Zahid

Lab Engineer

saba.zahid@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Shahroze Liaquat

Lab Engineer

shahroze.liaquat@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Zeeshan Asif

Lab Engineer

zeeshan.asif@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Usman Ahmad

Department Secretary

usman.ahmad@nu.edu.pk


Department of Civil Engineering Faculty



Dr. Javaid Ahmad

Associate Professor & HOD
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

Javaid.ahmad@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Anwar ul Haq Muneeb

Professor

anwar.haq@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Shahid Ali

Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

shahid.ali@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Syed Ali Rizwan

Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

syed.ali@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Mubashir Aziz

Associate Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

mubashir.aziz@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Mansoor Ahmed

Assistant Professor

mansoor.ahmed@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Tauqir Ahmed

Assistant Professor

tauqir.ahmed@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Ali Raza Khalid

Assistant Professor

aliraza.khalid@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Asim Iqbal

Assistant Professor

asim.iqbal@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Fahad Bashir

Assistant Professor

fahad.bashir@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Irfan Khalid

Assistant Professor

irfan.khalid@nu.edu.pk

Mr. M. Farhan Arooj

Assistant Professor

muhammad.farhan@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Umar Khan Niazi

Assistant Professor

umar.khan@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Nasir Tabarruk Butt

Assistant Professor

nasir.butt@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Sarah Asif

Assistant Professor

sarah.asif@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Haris Hameed

Lecturer

haris.hameed@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Ahmad Raza

Lab Engineer

a.raza@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Fahad Haseeb

Lab Engineer

fahad.haseeb@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Irfan Ali

Lab Engineer

irfan.ali@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Saba Arshad

Lab Engineer

saba.arshad@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Shahzab Adil

Lab Engineer

shahzeb.adil@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Shoaib Ameer

Lab Engineer

shoaib.ameer@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Waqas Ajmal

Lab Engineer

waqas.ajmal@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Abdul Qavi

Department Secretary

abdul.qavi@nu.edu.pk


FAST School of Management Faculty



Dr. Mian Muhammad Atif

Assistant Professor & HOD
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

mian.atif @nu.edu.pk

Dr. Hamid Hassan

Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

hamid.hassan@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Zafar Iqbal

Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

zafar.iqbal@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Ahmed Arif

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

ahmed.arif@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Akbar Azam

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

akbar.azam@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Asif Saeed

Assistant Professor

asif.saeed@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Brig Mujahid Hussain

Adjunct Assistant Professor

mujahid.hussain@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Zia Khan

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

zia.khan@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Aamer Allauddin

Assistant Professor

allauddin@gmail.com

Mr. Ammar Javed

Assistant Professor

ammar.javed@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Fatima Omer

Assistant Professor

fatima.omer@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Hassan Mahmood

Assistant Professor

hassan.mahmood@nu.edu.pk

Mr. M. Bilal Saeed

Assistant Professor

bilal.saeed@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Ali

Assistant Professor

muhammadali@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Shahid Malik

Assistant Professor

shahid.malik@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Sheikh Raheem

Assistant Professor

smraheem@yahoo.com

Ms. Beenish Arshad

Lecturer

beenish.arshad@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Farrukh Jamil

Lecturer

farrukh.jamil@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Fatima Habib

Lecturer

fatima.habib@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Fatima Saif

Lecturer

fatima.saif@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muzzammil Iqbal

Adjunct Lecturer

muzammil.iqbal@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Salmaan Khalil Rahman

Adjunct Lecturer

salmaan.rahman@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Sheraz Malik

Adjunct Lecturer

sheraz.malik@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Umer Farooq

Lecturer

farooq.umer@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Aroosa Safdar

Instructor

aroosa.safdar@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Ujala Aftab Wyne

Instructor

ujala.aftab@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Shakeel Ahmad

Teaching Fellow

shakeel.ahmad@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Huma Zafar

Department Secretary

huma.zafar@nu.edu.pk


Department of Science & Humanities Faculty



Dr. Akhlaq Ahmad Bhatti

Professor & HOD

akhlaq.ahmad@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Mazhar Hussain

Professor

mazhar.hussain@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Mohammad Husnine

Professor

syed.husnine@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Sumaira Sarfraz

Professor

sumaira.sarfraz@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Farasat Shamir

Associate Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

farasat.shamir@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Mubashir Qayyum

Associate Professor

mubashir.qayyum@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Saeeda Zia

Associate Professor

saeeda.zia@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Saman Shahid

Associate Professor

saman.shahid@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Zahida Mansoor

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

zahida.mansoor@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Faiza Asghar Dar

Assistant Professor

faiza.dar@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Hajira Ikram Butt

Assistant Professor

hajra.ikram@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Hina Firdous

Assistant Professor

hina.firdous@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Hira Iqbal

Assistant Professor

hira.iqbal@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Raheela Tariq

Assistant Professor

raheela.tariq@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Tayyaba Naz

Assistant Professor

tayyaba.naz@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Zulfiqar Ali

Assistant Professor

ali.zulfiqar@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Abdul Sattar

Lecturer

abdul.sattar@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Ayesha Saeed

Lecturer

ayesha.saeed@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Falaknaz Zia

Lecturer

falaknazzia@yahoo.com

Mr. Hafiz Hamza Janjua

Lecturer

hamza.janjua@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Tahir Rasheed

Lecturer

tahir.rashid@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Razm-ul-Zafar

Lecturer

razm.zafar@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Sarah Ahmad

Lecturer

Sarah.ahmad@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Faiza Majeed

Department Secretary

faiza.majeed@nu.edu.pk