Tel: (042) 111 128 128 Follow us: Email: admissions@lhr.nu.edu.pk Block-B, Faisal Town, Lahore.

Faculty

Campus > Faculty
FAST School of Computing Department of Electrical Engineering Department of Civil Engineering FAST School of Management Department of Science & Humanities

FAST School of Computing Faculty



Dr. Kashif Zafar

Professor & HOD
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

kashif.zafar@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Asif Mahmood Gillani

Professor

asif.gilani@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Hammad Naveed

Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

hammad.naveed@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Arshad Ali

Associate Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

arshad.ali1@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Irfan Younas

Associate Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor
On Leave

irfan.younas@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Rana Asif Rehman

Associate Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

r.asif@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Zareen Alamgir

Associate Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

zareen.alamgir@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Aamir Wali

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

aamir.wali@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Ali Afzal Malik

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

ali.afzal@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Ammar Haider

Assistant Professor

ammar.haider@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Asma Ahmad

Assistant Professor

asma.ahmad@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Asma Naseer

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

asma.naseer@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Haroon Mahmood

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

haroon.mahmood@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Iqra Safder

Assistant Professor

iqra.safder@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Khawaja Muhammad Fahd

Assistant Professor

khawaja.muhammad@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Maryam Bashir

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

maryam.bashir@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Mirza Mubasher Baig

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

mubasher.baig@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Adnan

Assistant Professor

adnan.m@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Saira Karim

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

saira.karim@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Syed Muhammad Irteza

Assistant Professor

m.Irteza@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Tahir Ejaz

Assistant Professor

tahir.ejaz@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Zeeshan Ali Khan

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

zeeshanali.khan@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Zeeshan Ali Rana

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

zeeshan.rana@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Aamir Raheem

Assistant Professor

aamir.raheem@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Abeeda Akram

Assistant Professor

abeeda.akram@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Amir Iqbal

Assistant Professor
On Leave

amir.iqbal@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Farooq Ahmed

Assistant Professor

farooq.ahmad@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Ishaq Raza

Assistant Professor

ishaq.raza@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Lehmia Kiran

Assistant Professor

lehmia.kiran@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Noshaba Nasir

Assistant Professor
On Leave

noshaba.nasir@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Samin Iftikhar

Assistant Professor

samin.iftikhar@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Sarim Baig

Assistant Professor
On Leave

sarim.baig@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Sobia Tariq Javed

Assistant Professor

sobia.tariq@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Tahreem Yasir

Assistant Professor

tahreem.yasir@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Waqas Manzoor

Assistant Professor

waqas.manzoor@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Aamina Batool

Lecturer
On Leave

amina.batool@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Aatira Anum

Lecturer

aatira.anum@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Aleena Ahmad

Lecturer

aleena.ahmad@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Anosha Khan

Lecturer

anosha.khan@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Arooj Khalil

Lecturer

arooj.khalil@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Fraz Yousaf

Lecturer

fraz.yousaf@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Hafiz Muhammad Usama Hassan Alvi

Lecturer

usama.hassan@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Hafsa Tariq Javed

Lecturer
On Leave

hafsa.tariq@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Hamad Ul Qudous

Lecturer

hamad.ulqudous@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Hira Ilyas

Lecturer

hira.ilyas@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Jawad Khalid Cheema

Lecturer

jawad.khalid@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Momna Zaneb

Lecturer

momna.zaneb@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Mubashar Hussain

Lecturer

mubashar.hussain@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Naveed

Lecturer

muhammad.naveed@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Razi-uddin

Lecturer

razi.uddin@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Saad Farooq

Lecturer
On Leave

saad.farooq@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Saifullah Tanvir

Lecturer

saifullah.tanvir@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Sana Fatima

Lecturer

sana.fatima@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Syed Uzair Hussain Naqvi

Lecturer

uzair.naqvi@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Syeda Tayyaba Bukhari

Lecturer

tayyaba.bukhari@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Tazeem Haider

Lecturer

tazeem.haider@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Fariha Maqbool

Instructor

fariha.maqbool@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Junaid Hussain Muzammal

Instructor

junaid.hussain@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Salman Shoaib

Instructor

salman.shoaib@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Sohaib Ahmad

Instructor

sohaib.ahmad@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Hira Butt

Junior Lecturer

hira.butt@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Mamoona Akbar Khan

Junior Lecturer

mamoona.akbar@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Nauman Moazzam Hayat

Adj. Faculty

nauman.moazzam@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Wajeeha Ejaz

Department Secretary

wajeeha.ejaz@nu.edu.pk


Department of Electrical Engineering Faculty



Dr. Saima Zafar

Professor & HOD
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

saima.zafar@nu.edu.pk

Dr. S.M. Sajid

Professor
Dean (Faculty of Engineering)
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

sm.sajid@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Syed Aun Abbas

Professor

aun.abbas@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Fahad Zia

Assistant Professor
On Leave

Muhammad Fahad Zia

Dr. Jabran Khan

Assistant Professor

jabran.khan@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Kashif Saeed

Assistant Professor

kashif.saeed@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Mohsin Kamal

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

mohsin.kamal@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Omer Saleem

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

omer.saleem@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Abdul Majid

Assistant Professor

abdul.majid@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Beenish Fatima

Assistant Professor

beenish.fatima@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Bushra Rashid

Assistant Professor

bushra.rashid@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Haris Mujtaba

Assistant Professor

haris.kazmi@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Kamran Jamal

Assistant Professor

kamran.jamal@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Maimoona Akram

Assistant Professor

maimoona.akram@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Mohsin Yousaf

Assistant Professor

mohsin.yousuf@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Shazia Haque

Assistant Professor

shazia.haque@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Tamania Javed

Assistant Professor

tamania.javaid@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Tooba Javed

Assistant Professor

tooba.javed@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Akbare Yaqub

Lecturer

akbari.yaqoob@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Aroosa Umair

Lecturer

aroosa.umair@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Samia Mahmood

Lecturer

samia.mahmood@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Sara Kiran

Lecturer

sara.kiran@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Syed Muhammad Ismail

Lecturer

muhammad.ismail@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Waheed Faraz

Lecturer

waheed.faraz@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Hamza Yousaf

Lab Engineer

hamza.yousuf@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Khizra Farooq

Lab Engineer

khizra.farooq@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Emel Saeed

Department Secretary

emel.saeed@nu.edu.pk


Department of Civil Engineering Faculty



Dr. Shahid Ali

Professor & HOD
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

shahid.ali@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Mubashir Aziz

Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor
On Leave

mubashir.aziz@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Syed Ali Rizwan Bukhari

Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

syed.ali@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Habib Ur Rehman

Associate Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

habib.rehman@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Javaid Ahmad

Associate Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor
On Leave

Javaid.ahmad@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Waseem Mirza

Associate Professor

waseem.mirza@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Abdullah

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

abdullah.rana@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Umar

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

m.umar@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Tauqir Ahmed

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

tauqir.ahmed@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Ali Raza Khalid

Assistant Professor

aliraza.khalid@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Irfan Khalid

Assistant Professor

irfan.khalid@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Sarah Asif

Assistant Professor

sarah.asif@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Umar Khan Niazi

Assistant Professor

umar.niazi@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Asim Iqbal

Lecturer

asim.iqbal@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Fahad Haseeb

Lecturer

fahad.haseeb@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Haris Hameed

Lecturer

haris.hameed@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Shoaib Ameer

Lecturer

shoaib.ameer@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Waqas Ajmal

Lecturer

waqas.ajmal@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Anns Tahir

Lab Engineer

anns.tahir@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Irfan Ali

Lab Engineer

irfan.ali@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Muzna Anam

Lab Engineer

muzna.anam@nu.edu.pk


FAST School of Management Faculty



Dr. Mian Muhammad Atif

Assistant Professor & HOD
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

mian.atif @nu.edu.pk

Dr. Hamid Hassan

Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

hamid.hassan@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Akbar Azam

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

akbar.azam@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Ammar Javed

Assistant Professor

ammar.javed@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Asif Saeed

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

asif.saeed@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Brig Mujahid Hussain

Adjunct Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

mujahid.hussain@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Fatima Omer

Assistant Professor

fatima.omer@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Zeeshan Ali

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

mzeeshan.ali@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Zia Khan

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

zia.khan@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Aamer Allauddin

Assistant Professor

allauddin@gmail.com

Ms. Fatima Saman Qaisar

Assistant Professor

fatima.qaisar@nu.edu.pk

Mr. M. Bilal Saeed

Assistant Professor

bilal.saeed@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Ali

Assistant Professor

muhammadali@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Shakeel Ahmad

Assistant Professor

shakeel.ahmad@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Aroosa Safdar

Lecturer

aroosa.safdar@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Ayesha Arshad

Lecturer

ayesha.arshad@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Beenish Arshad

Lecturer

beenish.arshad@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Fatima Habib

Lecturer

fatima.habib@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Fatima Saif

Lecturer
On Leave

fatima.saif@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muzzammil Iqbal

Lecturer

muzammil.iqbal@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Salmaan Khalil Rahman

Adjunct Lecturer

salmaan.rahman@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Sundas Munir

Lecturer

sundas.munir@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Ghulam Fatima

Instructor

ghulam.fatima@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Huma Zafar

Department Secretary

huma.zafar@nu.edu.pk


Department of Science & Humanities Faculty



Dr. Farasat Shamir

Associate Professor & HOD
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

farasat.shamir@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Sumaira Sarfraz

Professor
Dean (Faculty of Sciences & Humanities)
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

sumaira.sarfraz@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Akhlaq Ahmad Bhatti

Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

akhlaq.ahmad@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Mazhar Hussain

Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

mazhar.hussain@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Mubashir Qayyum

Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

mubashir.qayyum@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Saman Shahid

Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

saman.shahid@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Saeeda Zia

Associate Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

saeeda.zia@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Hira Iqbal

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

hira.iqbal@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Tahir Rashid

Assistant Professor

tahir.rashid@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Tayyaba Naz

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

tayyaba.naz@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Waleed Shehzad

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor
On Leave

waleed.shehzad@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Zahida Mansoor

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

zahida.mansoor@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Hajira Ikram Butt

Assistant Professor

hajra.ikram@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Hina Firdous

Assistant Professor

hina.firdous@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Raheela Tariq

Assistant Professor

raheela.tariq@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Zulfiqar Ali

Assistant Professor

ali.zulfiqar@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Abdul Sattar

Lecturer

abdul.sattar@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Ayesha Saeed

Lecturer

ayesha.saeed@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Falaknaz Zia

Lecturer

falaknazzia@yahoo.com

Mr. Hafiz Hamza Janjua

Lecturer

hamza.janjua@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Iqra Rafiq

Lecturer

iqra.rafiq@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Kanwal Saleem

Lecturer

kanwal.saleem@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Yaseen

Lecturer

m.yaseen@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Namra Fazal

Lecturer
On Leave

namra.fazal@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Nokhaiz Zahra

Lecturer

nokhaiz.zahra@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Razm-ul-Zafar

Lecturer

razm.zafar@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Sarah Ahmad

Lecturer

Sarah.ahmad@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Tasaduque Hussain Shah

Lecturer

tasduque.hussain@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Zainab Mubarik

Lecturer

zainab.mubarik@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Rida Ahmed

Instructor
On Leave

rida.ahmed@nu.edu.pk