Tel: (042) 111 128 128 Follow us: Homepage Block-B, Faisal Town, Lahore.

Faculty Members

CV > Faculty

Department of Civil Engineering Faculty



Dr. Shahid Ali

Professor & HOD
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

shahid.ali@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Syed Ali Rizwan Bukhari

Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

syed.ali@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Javaid Ahmad

Associate Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor
On Leave

Javaid.ahmad@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Tauqir Ahmed

Associate Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

tauqir.ahmed@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Waseem Mirza

Associate Professor
On Leave

waseem.mirza@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Abdullah

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor
On Leave

abdullah.rana@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Umar

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

m.umar@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Ali Raza Khalid

Assistant Professor

aliraza.khalid@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Sarah Asif

Assistant Professor

sarah.asif@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Umar Khan Niazi

Assistant Professor

umar.niazi@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Anns Tahir

Lecturer

anns.tahir@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Asim Iqbal

Lecturer

asim.iqbal@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Fahad Haseeb

Lecturer

fahad.haseeb@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Mahnoor

Lecturer

mahnoor.akram@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Bilal Zahid

Lecturer

bilal.zahid@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Shoaib Ameer

Lecturer

shoaib.ameer@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Abdur Rehman Zahid

Lab Engineer

abdur.rehman@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Abu Huraira

Lab Engineer

abu.huraira@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Hamza Ali

Lab Engineer

hamza.ali@nu.edu.pk

Mr. M. Umer Amin Khan

Lab Engineer

umer.amin@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Maham Akram

Lab Engineer

maham.akram@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Malieka Batool

Lab Engineer

malieka.batool@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Syed M Muneeb

Lab Engineer

m.muneeb@nu.edu.pk