Tel: (042) 111 128 128 Follow us: Homepage Block-B, Faisal Town, Lahore.

Faculty Members

FSC > Faculty

Department of Computer Science Faculty



Dr. Ali Afzal Malik

Assistant Professor & Coordinator
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

ali.afzal@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Asif Mahmood Gillani

Professor

asif.gilani@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Aamir Wali

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

aamir.wali@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Amna Khan

Assistant Professor
On Leave

amna.khan@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Asma Ahmad

Assistant Professor

asma.ahmad@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Haroon Mahmood

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

haroon.mahmood@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Khawaja Muhammad Fahd

Assistant Professor

khawaja.muhammad@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Maryam Bashir

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

maryam.bashir@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Mubasher Baig

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

mubasher.baig@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Saira Karim

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

saira.karim@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Taimur Bakhshi

Assistant Professor

taimur.bakhshi@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Usman Awais

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor
On Leave

usman.awais@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Aamir Raheem

Assistant Professor

aamir.raheem@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Abeeda Akram

Assistant Professor

abeeda.akram@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Ibrahim Nadir

Assistant Professor

ibrahim.nadir@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Ishaq Raza

Assistant Professor

ishaq.raza@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Ishrat Fatima

Assistant Professor

ishrat.fatima@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Noshaba Nasir

Assistant Professor

noshaba.nasir@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Samin Iftikhar

Assistant Professor

samin.iftikhar@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Sarim Baig

Assistant Professor

sarim.baig@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Sobia Tariq Javed

Assistant Professor

sobia.tariq@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Waqas Manzoor

Assistant Professor

waqas.manzoor@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Ifrah Qaisar

Lecturer

ifrah.qaiser@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Razi-uddin

Lecturer

razi.uddin@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Saad Farooq

Lecturer

saad.farooq@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Shakeel Zafar

Lecturer

shakeel.zafar@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Ammara Rafiq

Instructor
On Leave

ammara.rafiq@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Saddam

Instructor

muhammad.saddam@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Salman Shoaib

Instructor

salman.shoaib@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Wajeeha Ejaz

Department Secretary

wajeeha.ejaz@nu.edu.pk


Department of Data Science Faculty



Dr. Kashif Zafar

Professor & HOD
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

kashif.zafar@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Irfan Younas

Associate Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

irfan.younas@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Kamran Lodhi

Assistant Professor

Mkamran.lodhi@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Zareen Alamgir

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

zareen.alamgir@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Bismillah Jaan

Lecturer

bismillah.jan@nu.edu.pk


Department of Software Engineering Faculty



Dr. Zeeshan Ali Rana

Assistant Professor & Coordinator
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

zeeshan.rana@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Amir Iqbal

Assistant Professor

amir.iqbal@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Farooq Ahmed

Assistant Professor

farooq.ahmad@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Lehmia Kiran

Assistant Professor

lehmia.kiran@nu.edu.pk