Tel: (042) 111 128 128 Social NU Home Block-B, Faisal Town, Lahore.

Faculty Members

EE > Faculty

EE FACULTY



Dr. Sheikh Sajid

Professor & HOD

sm.sajid@nu.edu.pk

ext no: 315

Dr. Amjad Hussain

Professor

amjad.hussain@nu.edu.pk

ext no: None

Dr. Saima Zafar

Professor

saima.zafar@nu.edu.pk

ext no: None

Dr. Syed Aun Abbas

Professor

aun.abbas@nu.edu.pk

ext no: None

Dr. Kashif Saeed

Assistant Professor

kashif.saeed@nu.edu.pk

ext no: None

Dr. M. Usman Shahid

Assistant Professor

usman.shahid@nu.edu.pk

ext no: None

Dr. Muhammad Salman Bashir

Assistant Professor

salman.bashir@nu.edu.pk

ext no: None

Dr. Zeeshan Aleem

Assistant Professor

zeeshan.aleem@nu.edu.pk

ext no: None

Mr. Abdul Majid

Assistant Professor

abdul.majid@nu.edu.pk

ext no: None

Mr. Ahmad Raza

Assistant Professor

uhammad.ahmadraza@nu.edu.pk

ext no: None

Mr. Ammar Sohail

Assistant Professor

ammar.sohail@nu.edu.pk

ext no: None

Mr. Azeem Hafeez

Assistant Professor

azeem.hafeez@nu.edu.pk

ext no: None

Ms. Beenish Fatima

Assistant Professor

beenish.fatima@nu.edu.pk

ext no: None

Ms. Bushra Rashid

Assistant Professor

bushra.rashid@nu.edu.pk

ext no: None

Mr. Haris Mujtaba

Assistant Professor

haris.kazmi@nu.edu.pk

ext no: None

Ms. Hina Tariq

Assistant Professor

hina.tariq@nu.edu.pk

ext no: None

Mr. Kamran Jamal

Assistant Professor

kamran.jamal@nu.edu.pk

ext no: None

Ms. Maimona Akram

Assistant Professor

maimoona.akram@nu.edu.pk

ext no: None

Mr. Mohsin Yousaf

Assistant Professor

maimoona.akram@nu.edu.pk

ext no: None

Mr. Omer Saleem Bhatti

Assistant Professor

omer.saleem@nu.edu.pk

ext no: None

Ms. Shazia Haque

Assistant Professor

shazia.haque@nu.edu.pk

ext no: None

Ms. Tamania Javed

Assistant Professor

tamania.javaid@nu.edu.pk

ext no: None

Ms. Tooba Javed

Assistant Professor

tooba.javed@nu.edu.pk

ext no: None

Ms. Akbare Yaqub

Lecturer

akbari.yaqoob@nu.edu.pk

ext no: None

Ms. Aroosa Umair

Lecturer

aroosa.umair@nu.edu.pk

ext no: None

Ms. Farah Nadeem

Lecturer

ext no: None

Mr. Muhammad Waheed Faraz

Lecturer

waheed.faraz@nu.edu.pk

ext no: None

Ms. Samia Mahmood

Lecturer

samia.mahmood@nu.edu.pk

ext no: None

Ms. Sara Kiran

Lecturer

sara.kiran@nu.edu.pk

ext no: None

Ms. Shazia Ahmed

Lecturer

shahzia.ahmad@nu.edu.pk

ext no: None

Mr. Syed Muhammad Ismail

Lecturer

muhammad.ismail@nu.edu.pk

ext no: None

Mr. Waqas ur Rehman

Lecturer

waqas.rehman@nu.edu.pk

ext no: None

Mr. Awais Khan

Lab Engineer

awais.khan@nu.edu.pk

ext no: None

Mr. Faisal Abbas

Lab Engineer

abbas.faisal@nu.edu.pk

ext no: None

Mr. Hamza Yousaf

Lab Engineer

hamza.yousuf@nu.edu.pk

ext no: None

Mr. M. Asim Ahsan

Lab Engineer

ext no: None

Mr. Muhammad Khizer

Lab Engineer

ext no: None

Mr. Muhammad Umar Bashir

Lab Engineer

umar.bashir@nu.edu.pk

ext no: None

Ms. Rabia Khan

Lab Engineer

rabia.khan@nu.edu.pk

ext no: None

Ms. Sana Javed

Lab Engineer

sana.javed@nu.edu.pk

ext no: None

Mr. Yousaf Rehman

Lab Engineer

yousuf.rehman@nu.edu.pk

ext no: None