Tel: (042) 111 128 128 Follow us: Homepage Block-B, Faisal Town, Lahore.

Faculty Members

EE > Faculty

Department of Electrical Engineering Faculty



Dr. S.M. Sajid

Professor & HOD
Dean (Faculty of Engineering)
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

sm.sajid@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Saima Zafar

Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

saima.zafar@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Syed Aun Abbas

Professor

aun.abbas@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Fahad Zia

Assistant Professor

Muhammad Fahad Zia

Dr. Kashif Saeed

Assistant Professor

kashif.saeed@nu.edu.pk

Dr. M. Usman Shahid

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor
On Leave

usman.shahid@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Omer Saleem

Assistant Professor

omer.saleem@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Abdul Majid

Assistant Professor

abdul.majid@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Beenish Fatima

Assistant Professor

beenish.fatima@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Bushra Rashid

Assistant Professor

bushra.rashid@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Haris Mujtaba

Assistant Professor

haris.kazmi@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Kamran Jamal

Assistant Professor

kamran.jamal@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Maimoona Akram

Assistant Professor

maimoona.akram@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Mohsin Yousaf

Assistant Professor

maimoona.akram@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Shazia Haque

Assistant Professor

shazia.haque@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Tamania Javed

Assistant Professor

tamania.javaid@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Tooba Javed

Assistant Professor

tooba.javed@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Akbare Yaqub

Lecturer

akbari.yaqoob@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Aroosa Umair

Lecturer

aroosa.umair@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Samia Mahmood

Lecturer

samia.mahmood@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Sara Kiran

Lecturer

sara.kiran@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Syed Muhammad Ismail

Lecturer

muhammad.ismail@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Waheed Faraz

Lecturer

waheed.faraz@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Hamza Yousaf

Lab Engineer

hamza.yousuf@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Khizer

Lab Engineer

m.khizer@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Saba Zahid

Lab Engineer

saba.zahid@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Zeeshan Asif

Lab Engineer

zeeshan.asif@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Usman Ahmad

Department Secretary

usman.ahmad@nu.edu.pk