Tel: (042) 111 128 128 Follow us: Homepage Block-B, Faisal Town, Lahore.

Faculty Members

SS > Faculty

Department of Science & Humanities Faculty



Dr. Akhlaq Ahmad Bhatti

Professor & HOD
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

akhlaq.ahmad@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Mazhar Hussain

Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

mazhar.hussain@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Sumaira Sarfraz

Professor
Dean (Faculty of Sciences & Humanities)
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

sumaira.sarfraz@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Farasat Shamir

Associate Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

farasat.shamir@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Mubashir Qayyum

Associate Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

mubashir.qayyum@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Saeeda Zia

Associate Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

saeeda.zia@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Saman Shahid

Associate Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

saman.shahid@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Hira Iqbal

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

hira.iqbal@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Tayyaba Naz

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

tayyaba.naz@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Waleed Shehzad

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

waleed.shehzad@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Zahida Mansoor

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

zahida.mansoor@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Faiza Asghar Dar

Assistant Professor

faiza.dar@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Hajira Ikram Butt

Assistant Professor

hajra.ikram@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Hina Firdous

Assistant Professor

hina.firdous@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Raheela Tariq

Assistant Professor

raheela.tariq@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Zulfiqar Ali

Assistant Professor

ali.zulfiqar@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Abdul Sattar

Lecturer

abdul.sattar@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Ayesha Saeed

Lecturer
On Leave

ayesha.saeed@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Falaknaz Zia

Lecturer

falaknazzia@yahoo.com

Mr. Hafiz Hamza Janjua

Lecturer

hamza.janjua@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Iqra Rafiq

Lecturer

iqra.rafiq@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Tahir Rasheed

Lecturer

tahir.rashid@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Namra Fazal

Lecturer

namra.fazal@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Razm-ul-Zafar

Lecturer

razm.zafar@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Sarah Ahmad

Lecturer

Sarah.ahmad@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Zainab Mubarik

Lecturer

zainab.mubarik@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Rida Ahmed

Instructor

rida.ahmed@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Faiza Majeed

Department Secretary

faiza.majeed@nu.edu.pk