Tel: (042) 111 128 128 Social NU Home Block-B, Faisal Town, Lahore.

Faculty Members

SS > Faculty

SS FACULTY



Dr. Sumaira Sarfraz

Associate Professor

sumaira.sarfraz@nu.edu.pk

ext no: 216

Dr. Akhlaq Ahmad Bhatti

Professor

akhlaq.ahmad@nu.edu.pk

ext no: None

Dr. Mohammad Husnine

Professor

syed.husnine@nu.edu.pk

ext no: None

Dr. Saman Shahid

Associate Professor

saman.shahid@nu.edu.pk

ext no: None

Dr. Farasat Shamir

Assistant Professor

farasat.shamir@nu.edu.pk

ext no: None

Dr. Zahida Mansoor

Assistant Professor

zahida.mansoor@nu.edu.pk

ext no: None

Mr. Abdul Hafeez

Associate Professor

abdul.hafeez@nu.edu.pk

ext no: None

Ms. Faiza Asghar Dar

Assistant Professor

faiza.dar@nu.edu.pk

ext no: None

Ms. Hajira Ikram Butt

Assistant Professor

hajra.ikram@nu.edu.pk

ext no: None

Ms. Hina Firdous

Assistant Professor

hina.firdous@nu.edu.pk

ext no: None

Ms. Hira Iqbal

Assistant Professor

hira.iqbal@nu.edu.pk

ext no: None

Ms. Raheela Tariq

Assistant Professor

raheela.tariq@nu.edu.pk

ext no: None

Mrs. Saeeda Zia

Assistant Professor

saeeda.zia@nu.edu.pk

ext no: None

Ms. Tayyaba Naz

Assistant Professor

tayyaba.naz@nu.edu.pk

ext no: None

Mr. Zulfiqar Ali

Assistant Professor

ali.zulfiqar@nu.edu.pk

ext no: None

Mr. Abdul Sattar

Lecturer

abdul.sattar@nu.edu.pk

ext no: None

Ms. Ayesha Saeed

Lecturer

ayesha.saeed@nu.edu.pk

ext no: None

Ms. Falaknaz Zia

Lecturer

falaknazzia@yahoo.com

ext no: None

Mr. Hafiz Hamza Janjua

Lecturer

hamza.janjua@nu.edu.pk

ext no: None

Mr. Muhammad Tahir Rasheed

Lecturer

tahir.rashid@nu.edu.pk

ext no: None

Ms. Sarah Ahmad

Lecturer

Sarah.ahmad@nu.edu.pk

ext no: None