Tel: (042) 111 128 128 Follow us: Homepage Block-B, Faisal Town, Lahore.

Faculty Members

FSM > Faculty

FAST School of Management Faculty



Dr. Mian Muhammad Atif

Assistant Professor & HOD
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

mian.atif @nu.edu.pk

Dr. Hamid Hassan

Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

hamid.hassan@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Ahmed Arif

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

ahmed.arif@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Akbar Azam

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

akbar.azam@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Asif Saeed

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

asif.saeed@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Brig Mujahid Hussain

Adjunct Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

mujahid.hussain@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Fatima Omer

Assistant Professor

fatima.omer@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Zeeshan Ali

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

mzeeshan.ali@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Zia Khan

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

zia.khan@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Aamer Allauddin

Assistant Professor

allauddin@gmail.com

Mr. Ammar Javed

Assistant Professor

ammar.javed@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Hassan Mahmood

Assistant Professor

hassan.mahmood@nu.edu.pk

Mr. M. Bilal Saeed

Assistant Professor

bilal.saeed@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Ali

Assistant Professor

muhammadali@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Shakeel Ahmad

Assistant Professor

shakeel.ahmad@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Beenish Arshad

Lecturer

beenish.arshad@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Farrukh Jamil

Lecturer

farrukh.jamil@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Fatima Habib

Lecturer

fatima.habib@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Fatima Saif

Lecturer

fatima.saif@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muzzammil Iqbal

Lecturer

muzammil.iqbal@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Salmaan Khalil Rahman

Adjunct Lecturer

salmaan.rahman@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Sheraz Malik

Adjunct Lecturer
On Leave

sheraz.malik@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Aroosa Safdar

Instructor
On Leave

aroosa.safdar@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Ghulam Fatima

Instructor

ghulam.fatima@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Huma Zafar

Department Secretary

huma.zafar@nu.edu.pk