Tel: (042) 111 128 128 Follow us: Homepage Block-B, Faisal Town, Lahore.

Faculty Members

MG > Faculty

FAST School of Management Faculty



Dr. Zia Khan

Assistant Professor & HOD

zia.khan@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Hamid Hassan

Professor

hamid.hassan@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Zafar Iqbal

Professor

zafar.iqbal@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Aasim Munir Dad

Assistant Professor

aasim.dad@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Ahmed Arif

Assistant Professor

ahmed.arif@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Akbar Azam

Assistant Professor

akbar.azam@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Mian Muhammad Atif

Assistant Professor

mian.atif @nu.edu.pk

Dr. Zeeshan Ali

Assistant Professor

mzeeshan.ali@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Aamer Allauddin

Assistant Professor

allauddin@gmail.com

Mr. Aman Abid

Assistant Professor

aman.abid@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Ammar Javed

Assistant Professor

ammar.javed@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Arslan Shoaib

Assistant Professor

arslan.shoaib@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Fatima Omer

Assistant Professor

fatima.omer@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Fatima Saman Qaisar

Assistant Professor

fatima.qaisar@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Hassan Mahmood

Assistant Professor

hassan.mahmood@nu.edu.pk

Mr. M. Bilal Saeed

Assistant Professor

bilal.saeed@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Ali

Assistant Professor

muhammadali@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Jawad

Assistant Professor

muhammad.jawad@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Talha Salam

Assistant Professor

talha.salam@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Shahid Malik

Assistant Professor

shahid.malik@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Sheikh Raheem

Assistant Professor

smraheem@yahoo.com

Mr. Umer Waqar

Assistant Professor

umer.waqar@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Beenish Arshad

Lecturer

beenish.arshad@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Farrukh Jamil

Lecturer

farrukh.jamil@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Fatima Habib

Lecturer

fatima.habib@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Fatima Saif

Lecturer

fatima.saif@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muzammil Iqbal

Lecturer

muzammil.iqbal@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Samia Cornelius

Lecturer

samia.cornelius@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Sheraz Malik

Lecturer

sheraz.malik@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Umer Farooq

Lecturer

farooq.umer@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Sara Khurshid

Instructor

sara.khurshid@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Aroosa Safdar

Lab Instructor

aroosa.safdar@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Shakeel Ahmad

Teaching Fellow

shakeel.ahmad@nu.edu.pk