Tel: (042) 111 128 128 Social NU Home Block-B, Faisal Town, Lahore.

Faculty Members

CV > Faculty

CV FACULTY



Dr. Javaid Ahmad

Associate Professor & HOD

Javaid.ahmad@nu.edu.pk

ext no: 339

Dr. Anwar ul Haq Muneeb

Professor

anwar.haq@nu.edu.pk

ext no: 330

Dr. Shahid Ali

Professor

shahid.ali@nu.edu.pk

ext no: 403

Dr. Syed Ali Rizwan

Professor

syed.ali@nu.edu.pk

ext no: 404

Dr. Mubashir Aziz

Associate Professor

mubashir.aziz@nu.edu.pk

ext no: 448

Dr. Mansoor Ahmed

Assistant Professor

mansoor.ahmed@nu.edu.pk

ext no: 228

Mr. Ali Raza Khalid

Assistant Professor

aliraza.khalid@nu.edu.pk

ext no: 433

Mr. Asim Iqbal

Assistant Professor

asim.iqbal@nu.edu.pk

ext no: 449

Mr. Fahad Bashir

Assistant Professor

fahad.bashir@nu.edu.pk

ext no: 450

Mr. Irfan Khalid

Assistant Professor

irfan.khalid@nu.edu.pk

ext no: 446

Mr. M. Farhan Arooj

Assistant Professor

muhammad.farhan@nu.edu.pk

ext no: 146

Mr. Muhammad Umar Khan Niazi

Assistant Professor

umar.khan@nu.edu.pk

ext no: 218

Mr. Nasir Tabarruk Butt

Assistant Professor

nasir.butt@nu.edu.pk

ext no: 429

Ms. Sarah Asif

Assistant Professor

sarah.asif@nu.edu.pk

ext no: 452

Mr. Haris Hameed

Lecturer

haris.hameed@nu.edu.pk

ext no: 433

Ms. Sana Iftikhar

Lecturer

sana.iftikhar@nu.edu.pk

ext no: 459

Mr. Ahmad Raza

Lab Engineer

a.raza@nu.edu.pk

ext no: 461

Mr. Asim Sharif

Lab Engineer

asim.sharif@nu.edu.pk

ext no: 422

Mr. Fahad Haseeb

Lab Engineer

fahad.haseeb@nu.edu.pk

ext no: 460

Mr. Irfan Ali

Lab Engineer

irfan.ali@nu.edu.pk

ext no: 341

Mr. Shahzab Adil

Lab Engineer

shahzeb.adil@nu.edu.pk

ext no: 341

Mr. Shoaib Ameer

Lab Engineer

shoaib.ameer@nu.edu.pk

ext no: 42

Mr. Waqas Ajmal

Lab Engineer

waqas.ajmal@nu.edu.pk

ext no: 462

Mr. Zain ul Islam

Lab Engineer

zainul.islam@nu.edu.pk

ext no: 426