Tel: (042) 111 128 128 Follow us: Homepage Block-B, Faisal Town, Lahore.

Faculty Members

CV > Faculty

Department of Civil Engineering Faculty



Dr. Mubashir Aziz

Professor & HOD
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

mubashir.aziz@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Shahid Ali

Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

shahid.ali@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Habib Ur Rehman

Associate Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

habib.rehman@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Javaid Ahmad

Associate Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

Javaid.ahmad@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Abdullah

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

abdullah.rana@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Umar

Assistant Professor
HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

m.umar@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Tauqir Ahmed

Assistant Professor

tauqir.ahmed@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Ali Raza Khalid

Assistant Professor

aliraza.khalid@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Irfan Khalid

Assistant Professor

irfan.khalid@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Sarah Asif

Assistant Professor

sarah.asif@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Umar Khan Niazi

Assistant Professor

umar.khan@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Haris Hameed

Lecturer

haris.hameed@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Ahmad Raza

Lab Engineer

a.raza@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Anns Tahir

Lab Engineer

anns.tahir@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Fahad Haseeb

Lab Engineer

fahad.haseeb@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Irfan Ali

Lab Engineer

irfan.ali@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Shahzab Adil

Lab Engineer

shahzeb.adil@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Shoaib Ameer

Lab Engineer

shoaib.ameer@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Syeda Arooba Shah

Lab Engineer

arooba.shah@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Waqas Ajmal

Lab Engineer

waqas.ajmal@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Abdul Qavi

Department Secretary

abdul.qavi@nu.edu.pk