Tel: (042) 111 128 128 Follow us: Homepage Block-B, Faisal Town, Lahore.

Faculty Members

CV > Faculty

Department of Civil Engineering Faculty



Dr. Javaid Ahmad

Associate Professor & HOD

Javaid.ahmad@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Anwar ul Haq Muneeb

Professor

anwar.haq@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Shahid Ali

Professor

shahid.ali@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Syed Ali Rizwan

Professor

syed.ali@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Mubashir Aziz

Associate Professor

mubashir.aziz@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Mansoor Ahmed

Assistant Professor

mansoor.ahmed@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Tauqir Ahmed

Assistant Professor

tauqir.ahmed@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Ali Raza Khalid

Assistant Professor

aliraza.khalid@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Asim Iqbal

Assistant Professor

asim.iqbal@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Fahad Bashir

Assistant Professor

fahad.bashir@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Irfan Khalid

Assistant Professor

irfan.khalid@nu.edu.pk

Mr. M. Farhan Arooj

Assistant Professor

muhammad.farhan@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Umar Khan Niazi

Assistant Professor

umar.khan@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Nasir Tabarruk Butt

Assistant Professor

nasir.butt@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Sarah Asif

Assistant Professor

sarah.asif@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Haris Hameed

Lecturer

haris.hameed@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Saddy Ahmed

Lecturer

saddy.ahmed@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Sana Iftikhar

Lecturer

sana.iftikhar@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Abdul Qavi

Department Secretary

abdul.qavi@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Ahmad Raza

Lab Engineer

a.raza@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Asim Sharif

Lab Engineer

asim.sharif@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Fahad Haseeb

Lab Engineer

fahad.haseeb@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Irfan Ali

Lab Engineer

irfan.ali@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Hafeez Ullah

Lab Engineer

hafeez.ullah@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Saba Arshad

Lab Engineer

saba.arshad@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Shahzab Adil

Lab Engineer

shahzeb.adil@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Shoaib Ameer

Lab Engineer

shoaib.ameer@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Usman Ghani

Lab Engineer

Usman.ghani@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Waqas Ajmal

Lab Engineer

waqas.ajmal@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Zain ul Islam

Lab Engineer

zainul.islam@nu.edu.pk