Tel: (042) 111 128 128 Follow us: Homepage Block-B, Faisal Town, Lahore.

Faculty Members

CS > Faculty

Department of Computer Science Faculty



Dr. Ali Afzal Malik

Assistant Professor & HOD

ali.afzal@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Asif Mahmood Gillani

Professor

asif.gilani@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Kashif Zafar

Professor

kashif.zafar@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Aamir Shafi

Associate Professor

Aamir.Shafi@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Mehreen Saeed

Associate Professor

mehreen.saeed@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Aamir Wali

Assistant Professor

aamir.wali@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Habib ur Rehman

Assistant Professor

Habib.rehman@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Haroon Mahmood

Assistant Professor

haroon.mahmood@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Irfan Younas

Assistant Professor

irfan.younas@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Maryam Bashir

Assistant Professor

maryam.bashir@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Mubasher Baig

Assistant Professor

mubasher.baig@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Kamran Lodhi

Assistant Professor

Mkamran.lodhi@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Usman Sadiq

Assistant Professor

usman.sadiq@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Saira Karim

Assistant Professor

saira.karim@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Taimur Bakhshi

Assistant Professor

taimur.bakhshi@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Usman Awais

Assistant Professor

usman.awais@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Zareen Alamgir

Assistant Professor

zareen.alamgir@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Zeeshan Ali Rana

Assistant Professor

zeeshan.rana@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Aamir Raheem

Assistant Professor

aamir.raheem@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Abeeda Akram

Assistant Professor

abeeda.akram@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Farooq Ahmed

Assistant Professor

arooq.ahmad@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Ibrahim Nadir

Assistant Professor

ibrahim.nadir@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Ishrat Fatima

Assistant Professor

ishrat.fatima@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Lehmia Kiran

Assistant Professor

lehmia.kiran@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Amir Iqbal

Assistant Professor

amir.iqbal@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Ishaq Raza

Assistant Professor

ishaq.raza@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Noshaba Nasir

Assistant Professor

noshaba.nasir@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Omer Ali

Assistant Professor

ali.omer@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Samin Iftikhar

Assistant Professor

samin.iftikhar@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Sarim Baig

Assistant Professor

sarim.baig@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Sobia Tariq Javed

Assistant Professor

sobia.tariq@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Usman Ashraf

Assistant Professor

usman.ashraf@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Waqas Manzoor

Assistant Professor

waqas.manzoor@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Waqas Zyad

Assistant Professor

waqas.zyad@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Aatira Anum

Lecturer

aatira.anum@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Bismillah Jaan

Lecturer

bismillah.jan@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Hafsa Umar

Lecturer

hafsa.umar@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Ahmad Raza

Instructor

ahmadraza.vhr@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Hafiz Muhammad Hamza

Instructor

Hafiz.hamza@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Jawad Waheed

Instructor

jawad.waheed@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Ahsan Rehman

Instructor

ahsan.rahman@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Saddam

Instructor

muhammad.saddam@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Usman Khan

Instructor

usman.muhammad@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Saad Farooq

Instructor

saad.farooq@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Shakeel Zafar

Instructor

shakeel.zafar@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Syeda Farwa Batool

Instructor

farwa.batool@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Wajeeha Ejaz

Secretary

wajeeha.ejaz@nu.edu.pk